Skip school news

School news

Picture of Mr Mcleod
Best Quote - Empathy
by Mr Mcleod - Wednesday, 5 January 2022, 7:48 AM
 


 
Picture of Mr Hussain
Best Qoute - Courage
by Mr Hussain - Monday, 22 November 2021, 11:27 AM
 



 
Picture of Mr Hussain
Best Quote - Respect & Tolerance
by Mr Hussain - Friday, 22 October 2021, 2:30 PM
 



 
Picture of Mr Hussain
Best Qoute - Self Regulation
by Mr Hussain - Monday, 4 October 2021, 8:12 AM
 



 
Picture of Mr Mcleod
BEST HABIT - Democracy
by Mr Mcleod - Friday, 10 September 2021, 2:59 PM
 


 
Picture of Mr Hussain
BEST Qoute - Enthusiasm
by Mr Hussain - Monday, 12 July 2021, 12:25 PM
 



 
Picture of Mr Mcleod
BEST HABIT: Imagining and Creativity
by Mr Mcleod - Tuesday, 22 June 2021, 9:16 AM
 


 
Picture of Mr Mcleod
BEST HABIT - Individual Liberty and Rule of Law
by Mr Mcleod - Monday, 24 May 2021, 9:42 AM
 


 
Picture of Mr Hussain
BEST: Sociability and Collaboration
by Mr Hussain - Friday, 30 April 2021, 2:42 PM
 



 
Picture of Mr Hussain
BEST: Revising
by Mr Hussain - Monday, 22 March 2021, 3:37 PM