Skip school news

School news

Picture of Mr Mcleod
Energy
by Mr Mcleod - Monday, 8 April 2019, 8:11 AM
 


 
Picture of Mr Mcleod
Concentration
by Mr Mcleod - Friday, 22 March 2019, 3:08 PM
 


 
Picture of Mr Leake
Internet Issues
by Mr Leake - Thursday, 21 March 2019, 1:04 PM
 

Problems accessing the internet

Update at 13.00 on 21/03/19:  Internet access is back to normal now, we will continue to monitor service for the rest of the day and will advise if there are further issues.

 
Picture of Mr Mcleod
Spring Music Concert
by Mr Mcleod - Monday, 18 March 2019, 1:06 PM
 


 
Picture of Mr Mcleod
NOTICING
by Mr Mcleod - Friday, 8 March 2019, 2:29 PM
 


 
Picture of Mr Mcleod
Primary Music Day
by Mr Mcleod - Tuesday, 5 March 2019, 8:47 AM
 


 
Picture of Mr Mcleod
Respect
by Mr Mcleod - Friday, 22 February 2019, 8:12 AM
 


 
Picture of Mr Mcleod
Empathy
by Mr Mcleod - Friday, 1 February 2019, 2:45 PM
 


 
Picture of Mr Mcleod
Motivation
by Mr Mcleod - Friday, 18 January 2019, 3:19 PM
 

Motivation

 
Picture of Mr Mcleod
Reflectiveness
by Mr Mcleod - Monday, 7 January 2019, 3:15 PM
 

REFLECTIVENESS